Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Taylor Family Practice

Natural Hormone Therapy & Comprehensive Family Medicine located in Humble, TX

19 total reviews

Taylor Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taylor Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Best PCP I’ve ever had . She understands , has great Knowledge and experience. Will be her Patient for life!!!
Jo Anne L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Taylor Always gets the issuse taken care of ASAP that other Dr.'s cant!
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Taylor is very knowledgeable and takes care of her patients. Although she may be rough around the edges, she gets down to business and solves the ailments of the patient whether holistically or medically. If you are at the end of your rope and no doctor can figure out what's wrong with you, go to Dr. Taylor and within 3 months she'll have you feeling better than ever.
Candace F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Employees and Dr. we’re thorough, courteous, and on time.
Shari M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I’m so grateful for Dr. Taylor. Her approach to treating her patients is so thorough! I’m so grateful!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I always have questions and Dr Taylor always offers answers, choices or looks further into a matter. Discussion is part of the medical care she provides. She's a keeper!
Tony F.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional and on time. Great experience
Janet G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Taylor just makes sense.
Tammie N.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Taylor hears you! She is passionate about what she does and is an authority in her field.
Darlene B.
Submitted 07/26/19
When I first came to see Dr. Taylor I was so messed up! She immediately identified the issues, started me on Hormone regiment, with vitamins to help my joint, sleep (or lack of), brain fog issues! Within a month I started feeling so much better and now I have been seeing her for 6 months and I am feeling 150% better! If you have any issues you need to make an appointment with Dr. Taylor today!
Brenda R.
Submitted 07/25/19
The visit was great.
Diane S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Taylor always takes her time with me and goes into depth explaining and answering my questions. She also has a passion to treat Well was not Illness. I so very much appreciate this.
Theodore P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr Taylor. She's informative and entertaining, not to mention knowledgeable in a many areas.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Met with Dr Taylor to review the results of my recent lab work. As always, she took the time to explain each of the results that were “out of range”, to answer all of my questions, and to work with me to put together a treatment plan to deal with current and potential future issues. She has been my primary physician for over 20 years, and I have always been impressed with the treatment, respect and service of Dr Taylor and everyone on her staff that I have come into contact with over the years.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great doctor! Friendly staff.
Patty W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone was very helpful and a very pleasant experience.
Neil C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Absolutely top shelf
Alejandro P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Taylor is always ready to answer questions and very helpful to help me understand my treatment or prescribed medications. Staff is always courteous and knowledgeable.
Beau J.
Submitted 07/17/19
Just an all around great atmosphere,friendly staff and Dr.Taylor is an awsome doctor that has tooken care of me since I started seeing her.