Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Taylor Family Practice

Natural Hormone Therapy & Comprehensive Family Medicine located in Humble, TX

34 total reviews

Taylor Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Taylor Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Front Desk staff is great! Dr Taylor is straight to the point, no bs, no sugar coating...she’s awesome
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great Care!
Macario V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Nice
Janet G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Taylor has been a huge help to me. I compare my health to people I know and I wish they could come here too!
Tracy Y.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Taylor has helped me feel my best for years. Her staff is always helpful and nice.
Diane P.
Submitted 12/07/19
As always Dr. Taylor was great and her team made my appointment go smoothly. Thanks
Richard H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Taylor has been my doctor for nearly 20 years. She always takes the time to listen, answer my questions and fully explain treatment plans, medications, etc. I’ve always found her staff to be responsive and respectful.
Dina W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best doctor and office staff there is anywhere!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very pleasant. Dr was very concerned about my BP
Zoe M.
Submitted 10/22/19
We love Dr. Taylor!! So thorough but not prescription “happy”! Thank you Dr. Taylor!!
Ana N.
Submitted 10/16/19
She has changed my life. I feel so much better. She listened to me when other doctors wouldn’t. Thank you Dr. Taylor!
Bryan Q.
Submitted 10/16/19
Awesome
Tammie N.
Submitted 10/02/19
I appreciate Dr. Taylor's advocacy for women's health. I am treated with a listening ear and concern for my health and well-being! Staff are friendly and efficient.
Pam B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love Taylor family Practice,all the staff are very friendly and Dr.Taylor is very personable, she takes her time with you and explains everything, she is also very thorough when it comes to your health needs.
Douglas C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Superb service with excellent patient care. Staff is as awesome and Dr. Taylor took time with me instead of just a cursory visit.
Geraldine L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Best PCP I’ve ever had . She understands , has great Knowledge and experience. Will be her Patient for life!!!
Jo Anne L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Taylor Always gets the issuse taken care of ASAP that other Dr.'s cant!
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Taylor is very knowledgeable and takes care of her patients. Although she may be rough around the edges, she gets down to business and solves the ailments of the patient whether holistically or medically. If you are at the end of your rope and no doctor can figure out what's wrong with you, go to Dr. Taylor and within 3 months she'll have you feeling better than ever.
Candace F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Employees and Dr. we’re thorough, courteous, and on time.
Shari M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I’m so grateful for Dr. Taylor. Her approach to treating her patients is so thorough! I’m so grateful!